Media Centre

Press office contacts

For all press and media enquires please contact the Aviva UK press office. If you're a customer please visit our website at www.aviva.co.uk.

UK Insurance Media Relations team

  • Louise Soulsby

    UK Insurance Communications Lead

    T:
    +44 1904 452617
    M:
    +44 7800 699526
    E:
    louise.soulsby@aviva.com
  • Diane Mangan

    Insurance and Health Communications Lead

    T:
    +44 1904 684164
    M:
    +44 7800 691714
    E:
    diane.mangan@aviva.com
  • Peter Webb

    Retirement and Savings Communications Lead

    T:
    +44 117 9285477
    M:
    +44 7977 918564
    E:
    peter.webb1@aviva.com
  • Erik Nelson

    Motor Insurance and Compensation Culture, Fraud

    T:
    +44 1603 682264
    M:
    +44 7989 427086
    E:
    erik.nelson@aviva.com
  • Sally Richards

    Commercial Insurance, High Net Worth

    T:
    +44 1603 684225
    M:
    +44 7789 270677
    E:
    sally.richards@aviva.com
  • Sarah Poulter

    General Insurance, Health, Home

    T:
    +44 1904 452828
    M:
    +44 7800 691569
    E:
    sarah.poulter@aviva.com
  • Liz Kennett

    Home Insurance, Flooding and Weather Events

    T:
    +44 1603 685461
    M:
    +44 7800 692675
    E:
    liz.kennett@aviva.com
  • John Franklin

    Motor Insurance, Sponsorship and Community

    T:
    +44 1603 680795
    M:
    +44 7800 692110
    E:
    john.s.franklin@aviva.com
  • Melissa Loughran

    Protection and Strategic Partnerships

    T:
    +44 1904 452791
    M:
    +44 7800 691947
    E:
    melissa.loughran@aviva.com
  • Jess Geoghegan

    Travel, Pet and Health Insurance

    (Monday - Wednesday)

    T:
    +44 1904 684128
    M:
    +44 7800 695673
    E:
    jess.geoghegan@aviva.com
  • Monique Crockett

    Travel, Pet and Health Insurance

    (Tuesday - Friday)

    T:
    +44 01904 684128
    M:
    +44 07800 693182
    E:
    monique.crockett@aviva.com
  • Fiona Whytock

    Retirement, Savings and Investments

    T:
    +44 1904 452659
    M:
    +44 7800 692299
    E:
    fiona.whytock@aviva.com
  • Ben Moss

    Corporate and Workplace

    T:
    +44 117 9285843
    M:
    +44 7827 832395
    E:
    ben.moss@aviva.com
  • Catherine Comben

    Advice, Adviser Platform and Later-Life Planning (including Equity Release)

    T:
    +44 1904 453394
    M:
    +44 7800 692087
    E:
    catherine.comben@aviva.com
  • Katy Hurren

    Retirement and Bulk Purchase Annuities

    (Tuesday - Friday)

    T:
    +44 1603 848715
    M:
    +44 7800 692548
    E:
    katy.hurren@aviva.com

Back to top