What happens if I need to cancel my appointment?
You can cancel appointments in the 'Consultation History' section of the app. If you cancel your appointment more than an hour before it’s due to start, your allowance will be restored, and you can book more appointments. If you cancel an appointment less than an hour before the appointment start time, that appointment will be deducted from your allowance.
Explore more frequently asked questions
Whether you want to change your details, make a claim or understand more about our products, you can find answers to FAQs by category.
FAQ search tool
Not found the answer you need yet? If you have a particular question, try our FAQ search tool.